Nothing Compares to Your Love

20131101-170211.jpg

Everything behind me is nothing compared to this treasure
Nothing compares to your love
Joy bubbles up within me for your ways
Nothing compares to your love
Keep me from stumbling and hold me in your arms
Nothing compares to your love
You have prepared me for every step, you never left me alone
Nothing compares to your love
I cried out to you and you answered me
Nothing compares to your love
Teach me your ways, I long for you
Nothing compares to your love
My life is found in you, I’m overflowing with your love
Nothing compares to your love
You brought me out of the desert
Nothing compares to your love
You broke my proud heart and filled me with humility
Nothing compares to your love
You cleansed me from death and washed me clean
Nothing compares to your love
I seek you day and night
Nothing compares to your love
You found me in my weaknesses
Nothing compares to your love
In you I have a place
Nothing compares to your love
Now I’m finally where I belong

~Tori Lynn

Leave a Reply

