Bienvenido a 2012

(Welcome to 2012)

Update:

This, is my first post of the year! I am dearly sorry it has taken so long. I’m a little ashamed that I’ve naught to say, so I shall come up with something.

Yes, I am working on part 5 of TTS (Through the Storm), but I am only about 336 words into it, out of the customary 1000 I like to have in each piece. With school and drawings and such, not to mention other story projects, I’ve been really busy as of late. So, this is going to be a random blast of information with something worthwhile thrown into it, most likely.

Been watching: Clannad/ Clannad after story
An amazing anime, touching, well-written… A story I should never forget. I would highly recommend it, to anyone who can appreciate the art of animes.. It was particularly beautiful. The character build and

Listening to: ….O.o A lot.
For King & Country, Skillet, Owl City, We as Human, Shawn McDonald, Mree, Clannad Soundtracks, LOTR soundtracks, ect…

Reading: The Bible, of course :), The Hobbit (J.R.R. Tolkein) and Heaven’s Wager (Ted Dekker)

In all truth and honesty, I have a ton of stories to get to, so I will cut this incredibly short. I hope you are all doing well, thank you for taking your time to read, hopefully I will have something for you soon.

In the meantime, I came across something old, http://wp.me/pPHy6-dr I reread it today, if you’d like to as well, go ahead. Funny, how one’s own writing can mean something more to them, later on.. I know this is sort of a strange entry, but my mind is sort of jumbled up and split up between several stories right now, so peace and blessings to you all! If you have any suggestions or feedback, please comment.

~Tori

Leave a Reply

