Always

A friend once, I shall never forget what you are to me. Once we were close, once you brought a smile to my face, I shall never forget what you are to me.

Loved ones are never lost, only out of touch, close ones are never far, I pray for you with all my heart.

Always dear, so dear to me. Back in the day, He brought us to each other, together we could change the world, together we changed each other.

A smile in passing, I remember the day, a smile remembered, a smile to stay.

When I call, do you hear me? When I shout, will you listen? I shall never forget who you are to me, you will always be so dear, along with bittersweet memories.

I wish you greatness and blessings upon the roads we take separately. Maybe, just maybe you remember me as well. Perhaps our paths will cross again soon, until then, I wish you well.

This may seem like a valley, but it depends on how you look at it. I see great things in your life, even if I’ll never see them with my eyes. Smile, for you are dearly loved by your creator.

Live and Believe, Love and Hope, Do Everything You Do For His Glory. ~Tori Lynn

Leave a Reply

