Wonderstruck once again

Bah, I’ve given up on writing the fiction post this round, I have a certain high on God’s grace as of late and I don’t believe I’m ever going to lose it this time. I’m in love with Jesus Christ and I can’t stop smiling and blushing. This weather is so gergeous, I could spend all day on top of my little fort, I wish it was higher… I can think so much clearer when I’m up high…

Life is so much more enjoyable and boundless when you release it. The last couple of days have been amazing for no reason other than His love. Once again I’m wonderstruck by his ability to lift me up.

Wednesday, I changed my facebook language to Spanish. I can’t help but smile every time I see “_____ te envió un mensaje”, I don’t know why but speaking, reading and hearing Spanish makes me laugh and smile without fail.

There’s something undeniably magical about Adam Young’s voice, I can’t quite place it… Every time I hear it, I automatically smile. There’s not a single song of his that I don’t love actually… Hm… That’s interesting…

Tuesday I was able to skype three of my bestest friends and we all laughed our heads off at each other, do something fun like that every now and then. There’s nothing like hearing a good friend’s voice whom you haven’t seen in a good while.

In any case, I hope my happiness rubs off on you ^_^

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

Leave a Reply

