I AM A PEANUT!!!

Every now and then, we all feel the urge to scream out to the world “I AM A PEANUT!!!”

No? Well, I do, and I know I’m not the only one. But you must know what I mean at least? Fine then, I am forced to explain. You see, I’m special. I don’t really care if you think I’m weird, because why would I try hiding the truth? Sometimes I find this sudden urge to loudly remind the world that I’m not normal, consequently I get a few odd stares and stuff like that. I guess what I’m about to say would probably sound clique if I said it any other way, so I must say it like this;

If you really want to be happy, get high on God and don’t be afraid to announce your presence to the world every now and then.

Oh and yes, “I am a peanut” is due to John Cooper.

Acabo de perder el juego 😉

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

Leave a Reply

