Merry Christmas Time ^_^

Ahh I can’t believe it’s over! Our church’s production “A Christmas Carol” was Sunday and I find it hard it believe it’s already over…  It still hasn’t hit me that Christmas is in less than a week for some reason… But alas, now that the production is over, all those backstage moments flood over me. We had so much fun making this happen, I sure hope we have another one next year. Not sure why I can’t grasp it yet, but I just can’t…. Anyway, yes, Christmas, uhh, OH!

Yummy deliciousness <4 ^_^

The play, yes, the play… I’m not sure when the last time was I’d had that much fun but it was amazing. The only thing I can think of, one reason I’m glad it’s over, I don’t have to wear heels anymore!!! YAY!!! Yeah, not worth it, I know… I love my church, ever so much.

Oh yeah! God is amazing. He works in the most amazing ways, and while I’m not surprised, I’m still amazed. <4

Mmmm……. OH! OH! OH! Yes, so I’m sure many of you have heard of Frank Peretti, and some of you have probably never even heard his name, either way….

During all the time backstage when we had to be quiet, I started reading his book, “The Oath”, must I say, pure amazingness. I would strongly recommended reading it, if you have any taste in literature. Not only is it a good read, but it inspires me and excites me.

My Archenemy threatening me backstage

I hope you have a very merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ^_^

Proverbs 1:33 But whoso hearkens to me shall dwell securely and in confident trust and shall be quiet, without fear or dread of evil.

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

Leave a Reply

