Worth a thousand words…

So, we’ve all heard the saying “A picture is worth a thousand words” but have you ever taken some time and tried to come up with a thousand words for a picture? This is my self challenge and plan. But I need some help in choosing a picture. Please, if you will, post a link in the comment section to a picture you think I can use. I will be working on this project over the course of this week and hopefully (with your help) be done by Friday. My sincerest gratitude to those who help me establish the ideas it takes to commence this monstrous project, and to those who refuse. God bless you, have a nice day.

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

One thought on “Worth a thousand words…

  1. craig schaffer says:

    Tori,

    You inspired me with your “challenge.” I hope you can get to this URL.

Leave a Reply

