TAKE THAT with love ^_^

If you’ve ever wished evil on me, if you’ve ever wanted to ruin my life, if you’ve ever hated me, or if you do, guess what? I couldn’t be happier. Go ahead, hate me, you can’t hurt me. The only thing you’re doing is hurting yourself. I don’t have time to waste on stupid grudges and fights. I’m gonna love my enemies. God has a plan for my life, if you can’t deal with that, then God bless you. I’m sorry you hate me, I don’t get it, but it’s a sign for me. Haters are a sign of you accomplishing something.

Here’s a message for you of my life straigh from KJ’s “won’t ever stop”

“But listen and think about the next time you wanna hate
See God’s got a way of using the least likely candidates
I seen the closest of my friends up and leave my life
The ones I would depend on didn’t treat me right
I’m trying to hang on it lead to some sleepless nights
But I stood strong only cause of Jesus Christ
I been down and out I’ve been tossed away
I been lied about been booed off the stage
Now your finding out I wont ever change
I’m a keep grinding now you see I’m here to stay
I wont ever drop I wont walk away
I wont ever stop see I’m here to stay
To everybody that thought that I would fade away
Well here’s a big fat God bless you have a nice day”

You don’t like me, it doesn’t bother me. I’m gonna love you anyway, God bless you have a nice day.

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

Leave a Reply

