Ok then…

So earlier my keyboard was freaking out at me, my shift keys weren’t working, none of my number keys were either, just the symbols, if i wanted to type a “.” it would give me a “>” and so on.. Caps lock was going on and off and it was driving me crazy, so yeah what else can you do but post a fb status about something like that am i right?

So I went to post my status, I typed “I hate my keyboard” and somehow it started working again….. ok then…

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

Leave a Reply

