<3 Happy birthday Idiots

So today two of my bestest friends turned 15. Vick Walcott and Kalee Hassell. I love you guys very much. When nobody else is there, you are. God has truly blessed me with both of you. You are both extremely different, like seriously… But I love you equally ❤

I can’t possibly describe how much either of you mean to me. I honestly don’t know what I’d do without you. Enjoy your special day you idiots ❤

Vick, I’ve known you awhile but we’ve just fairly recently become close, now you’re my tsb. Even though we think allot and sometimes urge eacother on because of that, you’re always there to help me. You are an amazing friend and anyone else blessed enough to know you like I do has certainly found buried treasure ❤ You are truly amazing and I hope your birthday can at least be something of the sort. Thanks for everything tsb. Your friendship is an amazing blessing to me. Don’t let life get to you, just keep moving forward as to what God has in your future. Love you lots, we’re vish ^_^ ❤ ❤ ❤

Kalee, I meet you about a year ago and we were practically instant best friends, you’re pretty much my opposite in ALMOST every way, but hey, that can be very helpful hahaha… Even though you can seriously be an idiot, you are an awesome idiot. You have changed my life this past year, majorly. You are a HUGE blessing to me and i love you bunches Hazel. We have sooooo many memories together… and even more to come ❤ Even if it’s just to listen to me and all you can come up with to say is “that sucks” or something coughlamecough like that, it helps. You care, and you are a major blessing. You also have that “best friend slap in the face” quality when i’m not paying attention and I need someone to snap me back to reality. I love you bunches hazel ❤ ❤ ❤

You guys are amazing! love you guys ❤ have an awesome birthday ❤

I love you idiots

Live long and prosper, Tori Lynn.

One thought on “<3 Happy birthday Idiots

  1. Vick says:

    OWM I LOVE YOU IDIOTS!!!! ❤ ❤
    haqua! 😉 ❤

Leave a Reply

