Happy Birthday Colin’s best friend!!!!

So once again you guys know I’m still in Costa Rica but my ninja skillz made it possible for me to say happy birthday to my 3 year old brother’s best friend aka Caleb Henderson!!! Happy birthday Caleb, IDC if you’re older than me you’re still my annoying little brother 😛 IDK how in the world you’re already 15 but somehow it’s true so have an aweseom birthday and be expecting a call from Colin if you haven’t gotten it already 😛 So yes I know you can be annoying but you are my little brother so have an awesome birthday and hopefully see ya soon 😛

So anybody who wants to wish Caleb a happy birthday right down there in the comment thingy.

Live long and prosper, Tori.

Leave a Reply

