The Wiz

So this past Saturday I went to see The Wiz, it was amazing, everyone did such a great job! It was amazing and hilarious all at the same time, and I wouldn’t have missed it for anything. Everyone did amazing but I want to point out V, you did amazing! I know you were nervous but you did great! I’m so proud of you. πŸ™‚ It was also really crazy awesome to see two different groups of friends in the same place, actually a little freaky… O.o haha but still it was awesome. We had a great time hanging out, and my twins finally met each other! It was soooo much fun. I got plenty of pictures even though most the time I had bad lighting πŸ˜› But after seeing one of the practices then seeing it all put together, it just adds to it. I can’t believe they were able to put so much together in such a short time. I think next year I’m gonna go to FOD, actually I probably will. It was an epic night, and no epic night goes down without some kind of ninja fight haha even if those in the fight don’t know each other… I have the awesomest friends ever. πŸ™‚ Love you guys πŸ™‚ ❀ haha and on the ride home (we took caleb home) Colin told Caleb he didn’t need to be afraid of the dark because “There’s no dragons around here!” haha what a way to end such an Epic day! Costa Rica in 5 days!!!! aahhh I’m sooooo excited! We had our meeting Saturday too. Also I found out that Evan is scared of spiders haha… So we decided to tell him scary spider stories ^_^ Oh wow I just noticed how obviously visible Vick’s Nikon strap is πŸ˜› haha yes she has a Nikon. God has blessed me with my amazing friends and family and I love them all. Once again, V you did amazing as did everybody else in the play (The Hargetts, Kara, and all the people I don’t know yet haha) Also Vick decided to creep Caleb out by telling him that she knew lots about him bahahahaha Me and Kalee got a good laugh from that…. I hope all you guys had as much fun as I did πŸ™‚ (and if you didn’t see the play you better have a good excuse or you must wear the cone of shame hehehehehe)

Live long and prosper, Tori.

Leave a Reply

