Sorry

So I have been a pretty bad time manager lately haha….

But I’m now back and I’m making my blog a high priority. Thanks you guys who have read my blog! Your comments are very appreciated! For those of you who don’t know I’m going to Costa Rica in a little more than three weeks and I couldn’t be more excited!!!  Oh, so if there is anything specific you’d like me to blog about, pleeeeaaassee let me know. I have like ten drafts I can’t seem to finish and I’d like to continue my notes from the awesomest youth church in all of everness and I need some more ideas!! 🙂

So yeah,

Live long and prosper, Tori.

2 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. I'mnottellingyou youstalker says:

    Ur church is not awesomest youth church in all of everness sorry…but any youth church where teens love to go and grow in God is an awesome youth church nonE r over another..it’s not a competition

Leave a Reply

