Don’t forget to smile :)

Life can get pretty dull, boring, too routine. Very very easy to get lost in it and get upset. You know, that mood when nothing matters it’s all just making your life worse. (not trying to say that I’m perfect or anything cuz I’m def not but most people who know me know that this isn’t a very common mood for me.)  But for the times when that mood comes, how do you get out of it?

So, yesterday, my crazy awesome converse came in!!! haha just seeing that box with my name on it got me soo hyper!!

I ripped it open and OMW even after seeing them onlinf nothing could be better than holding them in my hands 😀

They were jut so more amazingly green in person haha I had been waiting to get them for quite some time and I finally had them. Isn’t it amazing how little things can make us happy?

Well everyone has different things that make them happy so find what yours is and tell your closest friends. Then when you happen to get in that mood they’l notice it and help you out! 🙂 Sometimes all it takes is to talk to your friends, don’t forget that they love you and want to be there for you, but they can’t be there if you don’t tell then where you are! haha Well I just wanted to say all this in the fact that you need to know, you have friends, they’l be there for you. I’m glad to call you my friend 🙂 and I hope you can say the same.

Live long and prosper, Tori.

Leave a Reply

