Workable

Have you ever felt just completely out of it? Like life couldn’t possibly get any worse and then it does?

Well just know, God is there. He always has been and always will be, if He feels distant it’s because you’ve made Him that way. He won’t force Himself on you and if you completely reject Him, He’ll wait for you to return. But direct contact isn’t His only way of showing His love to you. Did you know He knew exactly what friends you needed? and He put them in your life. The way I see it, if someone is in your life, you are there to help them, they are there to help you, or you can grow together with an unbreakable friendship. Don’t take for granted the friends He has placed in your life, they are there to help you. Also don’t take for granted the influence you have, or the opportunities to help someone around you, every single word counts, a glance could change everything. Help those around you, they need it, even if they don’t show it, sometimes all they need is a smile, sometimes they need just a simple hug, and sometimes they just need someone to listen or care about what they have to say. So don’t miss out. I know for a fact that my friends are amazing and I couldn’t ever imagine letting them down. But I know for a fact and I’m willing to admit it, I’m not perfect, nowhere near it. But I’m gonna do all that I can in my power to help them when they need it. Sorry to any of my friends if I haven’t been there when you needed it. If you ever need someone, I’m gonna be there for you. God has placed me here for a reason and something I enjoy very much is helping people, so if you ever need someone even just to talk to, let me know. You guys are awesome no matter what anyone tells you, You Are Enough. Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise. 🙂

Live long and prosper, Tori.

Leave a Reply

