Overthink

So, being a girl I tend to overthink, EVERYTHING. Sorry guys, it’s a fact you just have to deal with. We can’t help but overthink everything. You know what happens when the gender of a baby is decided? We all started as girls, then if the baby is a boy, a portion of their brain cells are wiped out. So we have more brain cells aka we think more. simple :).

But really, it’s not so simple. We think more, therefore something you might have not even realized you said, could be driving us insane trying to figure it out! It’s in our nature. So we’re sorry we freak out like we do, we just think allot more lol. One Wednesday my friend Matt Lowery was trying to argue the point that girls are more complicated, we weren’t saying we weren’t so idk why he was arguing lol… But it’s true.

So, knowing that, we can tend to make problems out of things that should have never been a problem. Personally I won’t show it though. I could be totally freaking out in my head but you won’t notice, very few people I know can tell if I’m having trouble thinking over something to much. The cure? Praying, laughing, singing, or friends. I can easily drop it all. If it means venting, or just temporarily forgetting. Maybe I’m just weird like that. But hey, it’s alright because with God’s help I can overcome anything. And in addtion to that, He gave me the best friends in the universe, I love you guys 🙂

Live long and prosper, Tori.

One thought on “Overthink

  1. my13thsummer says:

    Awwwww I love you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

