Good stuff

So, yesterday was Monday, blah. Not much fun about Mondays normally, and to add to that, it was rainy, dark, and I didn’t feel like getting up. But I managed to make myself get up and start working on school, not exactly the best day ever, but I managed to enjoy it anyway! “How in the world could you enjoy a day like that?” Well, think about, write down, or name things you are looking forward to in the coming week, or things that have happened in the past month that make you happy. Thats fairly easy for me, all I have to do is go to my pictures, I’m a photographer so i take lots of pictures!! haha 🙂 But not everyone is, what helps you remember things? What are you looking forward too? What memories help you get through the day? Sometimes I need more, I need to talk with people, I am very much a people person and on days I don’t go anywhere, Facebook saves me haha. Also music, I can listen to music for hours, HOURS and not get bored, well good music anyway… jaja So if you every have one of those days, just think about or even talk about what makes you happy! It’l make your day, and maybe even someone else’s. And if you ever need someone to talk to, I’ll be avaliable!

Live long and prosper, Tori.

Leave a Reply

