Fire for Him

If I say, I will not make mention of [the Lord] or speak any more in His name, in my mind and heart it is as if there were a burning fire shut up in my bones. And I am weary of enduring and holding it in; I cannot [contain it any longer]. Jerimiah20:9

This verse very much describes me. I want to proclaim the Lord to all the earth! That fired up feeling rarely leaves me. I love learning about Him, it excites me! Friday night I was initiated as an LA. It was a life-changing experience for me. I was pushed harder than I thought I could go and realized how far I actually could go. I am very excited to grow from this experience. Soon I will be going back to Costa Rica on a mission trip, I haven’t lost the excitement at all and I can’t wait, not only to minister to the children of Cost Rica but to see my friends there too! 🙂

Live long and prosper, Tori.

One thought on “Fire for Him

  1. Sam Wilson says:

    Awesome!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

